Upcoming Events


    Past Events

    • RENDITIONS | Don Quixote

      Tuesday, November 15, 2016 @ 8:00 pm

      ...a disillusioned man, a devoted friend, and epic leaps of faith. | $10

    • RENDITIONS | Bloody Mary

      Tuesday, October 25, 2016 @ 8:00 pm

      Bloody Mary, Bloody Mary, Bloody... | $10

    • COLORTOWN

      Saturday, October 1, 2016 @ 8:00 pm

      a night of eccentric music

    • SOLAR ANUS | Zine Release

      Saturday, September 3, 2016 @ 8:00 pm

      Ceaseless Fun presents... | $15

    • 2 x 4 = 88 : Four Piano-Drum Duets In One Night

      Monday, August 29, 2016 @ 8:00 pm

      a musical math problem... | $8

    • RENDITIONS | Narcissus

      Tuesday, August 16, 2016 @ 8:00 pm

      A night of self-love. Well, hello, beautiful... | $10

    • DADDYKINS | A Play Reading

      Saturday, August 6, 2016 @ 6:30 pm

      A Cuban ex-rent boy replaces his macho father with a Jewish leather daddy in Miami, Florida | FREE

    • RENDITIONS | Little Red

      Tuesday, July 26, 2016 @ 8:00 pm

      A little girl and a Big-Bad Wolf make fatal dinner plans... | $10

    • Off The Leash

      Friday, June 17, 2016 @ 9:00 pm

      Don't feed the musicians... | Free with RSVP!

    • RELEASE

      Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 7:30 pm

      Good vibes, wine & experimental jazz... we're hip as Blossom Dearie | $10

    • Bring-Your-Own-Pages

      Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 8:00 pm

      Giving you deadlines AND hangovers. Writers, inquire within! |INVITE ONLY|

    • The Loft Series: A Festival for New Work

      Thursday, April 28, 2016 @ 8:00 pm

      2 weekends, 4 new works, lots of fun...

    • Renditions | JULIUS CAESAR

      Monday, March 28, 2016 @ 7:30 pm

      Fate, power and betrayal. (Hold the croutons...) |$10|

    • Blacklist Brunch

      Saturday, March 19, 2016 @ 11:00 am

      Bring a dish, drink a mimosa, pick a role, read a screenplay. |FREE|

    • Renditions | Frankenstein

      Monday, February 29, 2016 @ 7:30 pm

      Fire, love, and the North Pole. Join us, won't you? | $10 |

    • Tiny Rhino: SITCOM EDITION

      Tuesday, February 23, 2016 @ 7:30 pm

      The World's first theatrical drinking game ©
      "Best of LA" - LA Weekly

    • Renditions | Adam & Eve

      Monday, January 25, 2016 @ 7:30 pm

      Serpents, apples and original sin. What fun? | $10 |

    • Hella Skeletons Festival

      Saturday, December 19, 2015 @ 7:00 pm

      Good vibes, chill homies, heavy beats, stacked line-up. Get your tickets now! |$10|

    • TURBA | efficere

      Saturday, December 5, 2015 @ 6:00 pm

      Opening Reception @6 pm and Party @9 pm with DJ's MARCO PRESTINI & JEREMY BALI 2

    • NEVER BETTER: LA Screening

      Thursday, December 3, 2015 @ 7:45 pm

      A private screening of Will McDowell's NEVER BETTER + Q & A.

    • TASTE: Game Theory

      Sunday, November 29, 2015 @ 6:00 pm

      Food! Drink! Board Games! Come play with us...

    • TASTE: Truce Cannon

      Saturday, November 28, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

      Live Concert by Truce Cannon

    • TASTE

      Friday, November 27, 2015 @ 8:00 am

      Join us for TASTE
      Nov 27 to Dec 3

    • Final Crit

      Thursday, October 1, 2015 @ 8:00 am

      Work from recent Art Center alums.

    • THE PARTY

      Saturday, September 5, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

      A site-specific theatrical experience.

    • The Dancer

      Saturday, August 1, 2015 @ 8:00 am

      A film shoot by Lawrence Dreyfus

    • First Read

      Wednesday, July 15, 2015 @ 8:00 am

      A First Read, through of Taylor Patterson's TERRIBLE CHILDREN